Keyword

Afternoon Tea at Aubaine Heddon Street

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Afternoon Tea at Aubaine Heddon Street

Great for

Afternoon Tea
Afternoon Tea at Aubaine Heddon Street

Date and time

Sunday 15th July 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 21st July 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 22nd July 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 28th July 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 29th July 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 4th August 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 5th August 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 11th August 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 12th August 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 18th August 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 19th August 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 25th August 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 26th August 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 1st September 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 2nd September 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 8th September 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 9th September 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 15th September 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 16th September 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 22nd September 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 23rd September 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 29th September 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 30th September 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 6th October 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 7th October 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 13th October 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 14th October 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 20th October 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 21st October 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 27th October 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 28th October 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 3rd November 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 4th November 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 10th November 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 11th November 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 17th November 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 18th November 14:30 - 18:30 Saturday 24th November 14:30 - 18:30 Sunday 25th November 14:30 - 18:30
+33 more

About

For £19.50 per person, our afternoon tea includes a delicious selection of cakes, pastries and finger sandwiches and is served with our range of exclusive Mariage Frères teas or coffees. If you’re in the mood for bubbles, why not add a glass of Champagne for £27.50 per person? Our afternoon tea is available from 2.30 – 6.30pm on Saturday and Sunday. Booking advised

Pricing:
Afternoon tea: £19.50 pp
Add a glass of champagne: £27.5 pp
Served with our exclusive Mariage Frères tea or coffee

What's included?

Sweet
Scones with Jam & clotted cream, pecan brownie, carrot cake, chocolate & peanut smore, dulce de leche èclair & raspberry tart

Savoury
A selection of finger sandwiches including chicken, avocado & basil, ham & cheese, smoked salmon & cucumber and brie & truffle

Aubaine Heddon Street

Tucked away from the bustle of Regent Street, our Heddon Street restaurant is a cosy spot to enjoy a well-earned rest after a hectic day of shopping. With an elegant private dining room situated downstairs, this restaurant delivers an intimate experience surrounded by the buzz of central London.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 9am - 10.30pm Tuesday 9am - 10.30pm Wednesday 9am - 10.30pm Thursday 9am - 10.30pm Friday 9am - 10.30pm Saturday 11am – 10:30pm Sunday 12pm - 9pm

Bank Holidays: 12pm - 9pm

Location

4 Heddon Street,
London,
W1B 4BS
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login