Keyword

Central London Pub Crawl

Tickets

Central London Pub Crawl

Great for

Bar Crawl Student Night
Central London Pub Crawl

Date and time

Sunday 15th July 20:00 - 03:00 Monday 16th July 20:00 - 03:00 Tuesday 17th July 20:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 18th July 20:00 - 03:00 Thursday 19th July 20:00 - 03:00 Friday 20th July 20:00 - 03:00 Saturday 21st July 20:00 - 03:00 Sunday 22nd July 20:00 - 03:00 Monday 23rd July 20:00 - 03:00 Tuesday 24th July 20:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 25th July 20:00 - 03:00 Thursday 26th July 20:00 - 03:00 Friday 27th July 20:00 - 03:00 Saturday 28th July 20:00 - 03:00 Sunday 29th July 20:00 - 03:00 Monday 30th July 20:00 - 03:00
+10 more

About

- The Biggest Daily Bar Crawl in the UK Since 2009

- 5 free shots, in 5 bars, in 5 hours

- Ending at a big club, open until 3am

- All entrance fees includes

- Drinks deals in each venue

- 100-300 crawlers each night!

1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl visits a selection of the biggest bars in the West End, ending at world famous London clubs featuring top DJs and performers. The crawl, run by a group of expert pub crawl guides, takes customers from cool and quirky London bars to world famous London nightclubs, so there is something for everyone. With pre-booking and notice to the organisers, this London bar crawl is ideal for groups of guys or girls on a stag do in London or a hen do in London, birthday parties or team night out. Not just for its main crowd of students, ex-pats and backpackers, 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl offers a fun night out in London for all. Perfect for meeting new people or just for enjoying a night of London clubbing, the crawl takes in some of the best West End bars and clubs with big name venues such as Piccadilly Institute, Bar Rumba, Zoo Bar and Ruby Blue all being key stops.

Tickets include: queue-jump entry to 5 different venues, a free shot at each venue, drink discounts throughout the night, dedicated pub crawl guides and glow sticks. With all this on offer, youd be mad to miss out on this top London bar crawl, so book your ticket now!

1 Big Night Out Central

The bar crawl, run by a group of friendly and knowledgeable party professionals – takes guests from London bars to world famous London nightclubs, meaning you get to see more of our wonderful cities nightlife!

You'll get free shots, exclusive discounts on drinks and queue jump entry into each venue and they bring photographers along as well.

1 Big Night Out is great for stag and hen groups, birthdays looking for a lively night out in London.

Location

Zoo Too,
18 Bear Street,
Leicester Square,
WC2H 7AQ
Leicester Square
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login