Keyword

Crafty Thursdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Crafty Thursdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Great for

Bar Crawl Food & Drink
Crafty Thursdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Date and time

Thursday 24th May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 31st May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 7th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 14th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 21st June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 28th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 5th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 12th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 19th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 26th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 2nd August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 9th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 16th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 23rd August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 30th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 6th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 13th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 20th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 27th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 4th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 11th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 18th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 25th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 1st November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 8th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 15th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 22nd November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 29th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 6th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 13th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 20th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 27th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 3rd January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 10th January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 17th January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 24th January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 31st January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 7th February 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 14th February 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 21st February 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 28th February 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 7th March 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 14th March 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 21st March 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 28th March 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 4th April 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 11th April 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 18th April 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 25th April 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 2nd May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 9th May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 16th May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 23rd May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 30th May 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 6th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 13th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 20th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 27th June 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 4th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 11th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 18th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 25th July 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 1st August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 8th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 15th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 22nd August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 29th August 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 5th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 12th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 19th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 26th September 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 3rd October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 10th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 17th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 24th October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 31st October 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 7th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 14th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 21st November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 28th November 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 5th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 12th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 19th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 26th December 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 2nd January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 9th January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 16th January 12:00 - 23:30 Thursday 23rd January 12:00 - 23:30
+82 more

About

All bottled and canned beers £4! All Day!

Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Tank & Paddle Heddon Street is here!

Tank & Paddle took the City by storm in 2017 with its two sites; Minster Court and Bishops Gate. So much so that they have decided to spread the hoppy love in the West End.

The newest venue is located just off Regent street, just a short walk from Piccadilly & Oxford Street tube stations. It is here you will find stone baked pizzas, delectable mac n cheese and of course tank fresh meantime brewery beer.

Tank & Paddle is not your ordinary pizza place, there are irresistable daily offers, from £5 pizza to £2 beers, a 12ft shuffleboard and board games to bring out your competitive side. Why not give their food eating challenge - Dude Vs Dough - a go! A yard long pizza and mac n cheese in 15 minutes sounds easy right?

We loved it in The City and we love it in the West End. Get yourself there. Now!

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 01:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:30 Friday 12:00 - 01:30 Saturday 12:00 - 01:30 Sunday 12:00 - 00:30

Location

15 Heddon St,
Mayfair,
London,
W1B 4BF
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login