Keyword

Dough M G Mondays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Dough M G Mondays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Great for

Food & Drink Weeknight Fun
Dough M G Mondays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Date and time

Monday 17th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 24th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 7th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 14th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 21st January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 28th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 4th February 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 11th February 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 18th February 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 25th February 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 4th March 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 11th March 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 18th March 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 25th March 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 1st April 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 8th April 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 15th April 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 22nd April 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 29th April 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 6th May 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 13th May 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 20th May 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 27th May 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 3rd June 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 10th June 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 17th June 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 24th June 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 1st July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 8th July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 15th July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 22nd July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 29th July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 5th August 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 12th August 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 19th August 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 26th August 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 2nd September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 9th September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 16th September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 23rd September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 30th September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 7th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 14th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 21st October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 28th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 4th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 11th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 18th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 25th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 2nd December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 9th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 16th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 23rd December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 30th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 6th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 13th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 20th January 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 27th January 12:00 - 23:00
+52 more

About

All Regular Pizzas - £5 All Day!

Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Tank & Paddle took the City by storm in 2017 with its two sites; Minster Court and Bishopgate. So much so that they have decided to spread the hoppy love in the West End. Just like the others, you can book a table for lunch, dinner or drinks after work in Londons West End.

The newest Tank and Paddle is located just off Regent street, just a short walk from Piccadilly & Oxford Street tube stations. It is here you will find stone baked pizzas, delectable mac n cheese and of course tank fresh meantime brewery beer.

Tank & Paddle is not your ordinary pizza place, there are irresistable daily offers, from £5 pizza to £2 beers, a 12ft shuffleboard and board games to bring out your competitive side. Why not give their food eating challenge - Dude Vs Dough - a go! A yard long pizza and mac n cheese in 15 minutes sounds easy right?

We loved it in The City and we love it in the West End. Get yourself to Tank and Paddle, now!

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 01:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:30 Friday 12:00 - 01:30 Saturday 12:00 - 01:30 Sunday 12:00 - 00:30

Location

15 Heddon St,
Mayfair,
London,
W1B 4BF
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login