Keyword

DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Great for

Food & Drink Weeknight Fun
DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Date and time

Monday 23rd April 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 30th April 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 7th May 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 14th May 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 21st May 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 28th May 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 4th June 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 11th June 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 18th June 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 25th June 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 2nd July 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 9th July 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 16th July 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 23rd July 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 30th July 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 6th August 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 13th August 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 20th August 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 27th August 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 3rd September 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 10th September 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 17th September 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 24th September 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 1st October 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 8th October 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 15th October 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 22nd October 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 29th October 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 5th November 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 12th November 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 19th November 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 26th November 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 3rd December 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 10th December 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 17th December 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 24th December 12:00 - 00:00 Monday 31st December 12:00 - 00:00
+31 more

About

The crafty Pizza people at Tank and Paddle Bishopsgate are offering Every Pizza, £5 All day Every Monday.

Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

In between Shoreditch and Liverpool Street you'll find Tank & Paddle, where you'll get brewery fresh beer and freshly made pizzas. What more do you want really?

Tank & Paddle are known for their innovative pizza & mac 'n' cheese dishes and ecclectic beer selection. Every Tank & Paddle sport large Meantime beer tanks, and yes they are actually brimming with beer fresh from the brewery... yeah it's great we know. 

Each day the Tankers at Tank & Paddle have pun themed days, they go abit like this:

Dough M G Mondays - you can get a regular pizza for £5
Tank Tuesdays - the first 100 pints sold after 5pm go for £2! Yes you actually can get a pint for £2 in central London.
Tap 10 Wednesdays - you can get a pizza and a pint for £10
Crafy Thursday - you can any canned or bottled beer for £4
Hoppy Fridays & Top of the Hops Saturday - theres no deal, but it the weekend so that's enough of an excuse right?
Tap 12 Sundays - you can get a pizza and 2 pints for £12. 
The tankers at Tank & Paddle also have you're entertainment covered in an old school way with board games and a shuffleboard table. What starts as a nice pizza and pint could very quickly turn into a competitive game of Jenga in minuets. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:00 Friday 12:00 - 01:00 Saturday 15:00 - 01:00

Location

201 Bishopsgate,
London,
EC2M 3AB
Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street
8, 11, 23, 26, 35, 42, 47, 48, 78, 100, 133, 135, 149, 205, 242, 344, 388
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login