Keyword

DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Minster

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Minster

Great for

Food & Drink
DOUGH.M.G at Tank & Paddle Minster

Date and time

Monday 24th September 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 1st October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 8th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 15th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 22nd October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 29th October 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 5th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 12th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 19th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 26th November 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 3rd December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 10th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 17th December 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 24th December 12:00 - 23:00
+8 more

About

Tank and Paddle Minster offers Every Pizza, £5 All day Every Monday. Why are you still sat there!

Tank & Paddle Minster Court

Tank & Paddle Minster Court is the original Tank and Paddle that caught London by storm a few years ago. A Beer and Pizza bar and restaurant in The City, City workers flock to Tank & Paddle for a casual lunch with colleagues, a cheeky Pizza after work or those all important after work drinks.

Book a table at Tank and Paddle Minster Court using the enquiry form to the right of this page and you'll be eating all the pizza and drinking all the beer in no time.

If beer is not massively your thing, don't worry - they have plenty of other drinks (think wines and spirits) available too. If beer is your thing, you 'll love finding out that Tank and Paddle have fresh Meantime Brewery larger on tap, pumped straight from the in house tank. I know, right?!

Liven up your pizza and beer fuelled evening with their selection of vintage and new board games or a cheeky bit of shuffleboard. If you don't know how to play (we weren't sure the first time), someone at Tank and Paddle is always on hand to help. 

Pretty much each day of the week Tank & Paddle have a fab offer or deal for you to get stuck into. Use the event links below to find out more about each, or we've got a handy summary under the map as well.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:00 Friday 12:00 - 01:00 Saturday Closed Sunday Closed

Location

Minster Court,
London,
EC3R 7AA
Monument
17, 21, 35, 40, 43, 47, 48, 133, 141, 149, 521
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login