Keyword

Famous Friday

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Book Club Burlesque Event Club Night Comedy Night Film Screening Food & Drink Halloween LGBTQ New Years Eve Valentines Party Weeknight Fun St Patricks Day Bank Holiday Friday night Weekend party
+9 more
Famous Friday

Date and time

Friday 20th July 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 27th July 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 3rd August 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 10th August 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 17th August 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 24th August 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 31st August 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 7th September 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 14th September 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 21st September 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 28th September 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 5th October 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 12th October 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 19th October 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 26th October 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 2nd November 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 9th November 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 16th November 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 23rd November 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 30th November 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 7th December 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 14th December 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 21st December 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 28th December 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 4th January 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 11th January 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 18th January 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 25th January 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 1st February 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 8th February 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 15th February 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 22nd February 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 1st March 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 8th March 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 15th March 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 22nd March 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 29th March 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 5th April 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 12th April 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 19th April 22:00 - 03:00 Friday 26th April 22:00 - 03:00
+35 more

Venue

Bar Rumba West End

About

Start your weekend the right way.

Every Friday night our DJ plays the best in house, RnB, hip hop and commercial hits. Join us with a guestlist of 5 + people and receive a free bottle of prosecco for you and your party!

Join us at Bar Rumba in the heart of London’s West End at Piccadilly Circus. Shake a leg on the dance floor with our fantastic DJs, playing the best in all commercial hits, R&B and hip hop every day of the week from 10pm – 3am! Fancy joining us early and beating the queues? Why not join our guest list, for just £2 get your entry until 12pm and make the most of our happy hour from 10pm-11pm with Bar Rumba’s bartenders shaking up some delicious cocktails for you to enjoy! your party!

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba is a buzzing late night bar, club and party hotspot. Famed in Londons West End for its lively atmosphere, its synonymous with the central London crowd for after-work drinks, Birthdays & stag and hen parties. Rumba plays commercial music, chart hits and dance anthems to keep you dancing all night long. They also have some pretty awesome happy hour deals to really wet your appetite.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10PM-3AM Tuesday 10PM-3AM Wednesday 10PM-3AM Thursday 10PM-3AM Friday 10PM-3AM Saturday 10PM-3AM Sunday 10PM-3AM

We hire the venue out for many occasions, from 10 am to 10 pm.

Location

36 Shaftesbury Ave,
Shaftesbury Avenue,
Greater London,
W1D 7EP

My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login