Keyword

Free Flowing Brunch at Aubaine Notting Hill

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Free Flowing Brunch at Aubaine Notting Hill

Great for

Brunch
Free Flowing Brunch at Aubaine Notting Hill

Date and time

Saturday 23rd June 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 24th June 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 30th June 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 1st July 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 7th July 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 8th July 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 14th July 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 15th July 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 21st July 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 22nd July 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 28th July 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 29th July 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 4th August 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 5th August 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 11th August 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 12th August 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 18th August 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 19th August 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 25th August 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 26th August 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 1st September 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 2nd September 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 8th September 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 9th September 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 15th September 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 16th September 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 22nd September 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 23rd September 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 29th September 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 30th September 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 6th October 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 7th October 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 13th October 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 14th October 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 20th October 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 21st October 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 27th October 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 28th October 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 3rd November 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 4th November 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 10th November 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 11th November 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 17th November 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 18th November 12:00 - 16:00 Saturday 24th November 12:00 - 16:00 Sunday 25th November 12:00 - 16:00
+40 more

About

Celebrate the weekend in style with Aubaine’s free flowing brunch. Dine on two courses and enjoy unlimited prosecco or Bloody Mary’s for £31 per person. Choose from a selection of delicious dishes including the classics; avocado toast or eggs benedict or something a little more adventurous such as or our French toast brioche with strawberries, blueberries, maple syrup and caramelised banana. Our free-flowing brunch menu is available on the weekend from 12pm – 4pm at Aubaine Notting Hill

Available 12pm - 4pm for 2 hours from booking
2 courses and free-flowing Prosecco or Bloody Mary's £31
Complimentary basket of our breads, croissants and confit de Provence jams

MENU:


STARTERS

Bircher muesli: Oats soaked in apple juice, mixed seeds, pistachios, dried fruit topping

Chia seed and homemade granola pot: Granola, quinoa, chia seeds, Greek yoghurt, coconut milk, soya milk, spiced plum

Heritage tomato & feta salad: Rocket, balsamic dressing, basil cress, borage flowers

Fruit salad


MAINS

Eggs Benedict: Serrano ham, poached eggs, toasted brioche, hollandaise sauce

Eggs Florentine: Spinach, poached eggs, toasted brioche, hollandaise sauce

Eggs Royale: Smoked salmon, poached eggs, toasted brioche, hollandaise sauce

Avocado on our cereal toast: Poached eggs, slow roasted cherry tomatoes, toasted seeds

French toast brioche: Strawberries, blueberries, caramelised banana, crème fraîche, maple syrup

Seabream: New potatoes, rainbow chard, samphire, sauce vierge, viola

Pea & mint risotto: Parmesan, parsley cress, white violas


EXTRAS (Surplus Charge applies)
Add mushrooms or slow roasted tomatoes £2.5
Add crispy Alsace bacon, Toulouse sausage or smoked salmon £2.75
Half avocado
Pink grapefruit, pomegranate, basil, lemon oil £3.75

Aubaine Notting Hill

This branch of Aubaine overlooks Hyde Park and is as luxurious as it is beautiful. Popular among locals for christenings, weddings and even children’s parties, our Notting Hill venue is also a favourite with local businesses who can set up camp for the afternoon and allow meetings to melt easily into social occasions (with luxury accommodation handily just up stairs).

Venue Opening Times

Monday 7am - 10.30pm Tuesday 7am - 10.30pm Wednesday 7am - 10.30pm Thursday 7am - 10.30pm Friday 7am - 10.30pm Saturday 8am - 10.30pm Sunday 8am- 10pm

Bank holiday: 8am - 10pm

Location

129 Bayswater Road,
London,
W2 4RJ
Queensway
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login