Keyword

King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Great for

Bowling
King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Date and time

Wednesday 20th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 27th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 4th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 11th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 18th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 25th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 1st August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 8th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 15th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 22nd August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 29th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 5th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 12th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 19th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 26th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 3rd October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 10th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 17th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 24th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 31st October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 7th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 14th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 21st November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 28th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 5th December 15:00 - 23:30
+19 more

About

On Wednesdays at All Star Lanes keep an eye out for the red King Pin (the one at the front). Once you spot it, call a member of the team over to watch you bowl. If you get a strike you win a complimentary bucket of Bud!

All Star Lanes Holborn

In a world (city) where an 'experience' trumps simply going out for a few drinks, a trip to All Star Lanes Holborn becomes essential to going out in London. All Star Lanes Holborn is a bowling and boozing venue located pretty much in the middle of London, just a few minutes walk from Holborn Tube Station. Book a lane or two and try your hand at bowling.

Perfect for anything from a get together with mates, a team building night out or a birthday or Christmas celebration, All Star Lanes Holborn combines bowling with booze and American style diner food, transforming a traditional kids party activity into something for adults in an instant.

We've mentioned that it's great for a team building night out, but All Star Lanes Holborn also has The Clubhouse, a private room with its own bowling lanes, karaoke, wii gaming and bar, perfect for a bigger corporate event for up to 80 people (or a fabulous birthday party).

How about a bowl and brunch? All Star Lanes Holborn now hosts a brunch, where you can bag yourself a Pragel and bottomless prosecco, mimosas or craft beer after a quick game of bowling. Perfect!

Venue Opening Times

Monday 15:00 - 23:30 Tuesday 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 15:00 - 23:30 Thursday 15:00 - 00:00 Friday 12:00 - 02:00 Saturday 11:00 - 02:00 Sunday 11:00 - 22:20

Location

Victoria House,
Bloomsbury Place,
London,
WC1B 4DA
Holborn
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login