Keyword

King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Great for

Bowling
King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Holborn

Date and time

Wednesday 25th April 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 2nd May 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 9th May 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 16th May 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 23rd May 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 30th May 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 6th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 13th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 20th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 27th June 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 4th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 11th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 18th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 25th July 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 1st August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 8th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 15th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 22nd August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 29th August 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 5th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 12th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 19th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 26th September 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 3rd October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 10th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 17th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 24th October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 31st October 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 7th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 14th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 21st November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 28th November 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 5th December 15:00 - 23:30
+27 more

About

On Wednesdays at All Star Lanes keep an eye out for the red King Pin (the one at the front). Once you spot it, call a member of the team over to watch you bowl. If you get a strike you win a complimentary bucket of Bud!

All Star Lanes Holborn

A short walk from Holborn and Russel Square underground stations you will find All Star Lanes, where you'll be greeted with an American style bowling, eating and drinking hub.

All Star Lanes Holborn is the place to go in central London for bowling, eating and drinking. Their cocktail menu plays hosts to timeless classics and quirky cocktails, while there food like the venue it's self is very much USA inspired. 

How about a bowl and brunch? All Star Lanes now hosts a brunch, where you can bag yourself a Pragel and bottomless prosecco, mimosas or craft beer after a quick game of bowling.

Is it a bit of privacy you're after? Hire the Club House, their exclusive private room.  The spiritual home of boutique bowling. It’s seen more air punches and high fives than anywhere else. Enjoy unlimited bowling on your own lanes and feast on American comforts with an All Star twist. For up to 80 people with 2 private lanes. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 15:00 - 23:30 Tuesday 15:00 - 23:30 Wednesday 15:00 - 23:30 Thursday 15:00 - 00:00 Friday 12:00 - 02:00 Saturday 11:00 - 02:00 Sunday 11:00 - 22:20

Location

Victoria House,
Bloomsbury Place,
London,
WC1B 4DA
Holborn
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login