Keyword

King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Stratford

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Stratford

Great for

Bowling
King Pin Wednesdays @ All Star Lanes Stratford

Date and time

Wednesday 25th April 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 2nd May 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 9th May 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 16th May 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 23rd May 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 30th May 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 6th June 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 13th June 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 20th June 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 27th June 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 4th July 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11th July 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 18th July 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 25th July 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 1st August 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 8th August 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 15th August 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 22nd August 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 29th August 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 5th September 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12th September 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 19th September 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 26th September 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 3rd October 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 10th October 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 17th October 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 24th October 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 31st October 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 7th November 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 14th November 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 21st November 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 28th November 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 5th December 11:00 - 23:00
+27 more

About

When the red pin lands at the top of the triangle (the King Pin) ask a member of the team to watch you bowl. If you get a Strike, you'll win a bucket of bud on the house*!

All Star Lanes Stratford

Located in the popular Westfield Stratford shopping center is All Star Lanes, a bowling alley, cocktail bar and restaurant in West London. It's here you'll be greeted with an American style bowling, eating and drinking hub.

Expect USA inspired food (think American Diner) and delicious cocktails that you many not expect to find at a bowling alley. We reckon All Star Lanes Westfield is the perfect escape from the madness of shopping, or something a little different to do with your friends in London.

Their semi private space, The West Wing  can cater for up to 65 people. It's here that you'll have access to your own exclusive bar, enjoy unlimited bowling on your own lanes and feast on American comforts with an All Star twist. It's also equipped with its own retro party fridge filled with all your favorite drinks. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 11:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 11:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11:00 - 23:00 Thursday 11:00 - 23:00 Friday 11:00 - 00:00 Saturday 10:00 - 00:00 Sunday 10:00 - 23:00

Location

2nd floor,
Westfield Stratford,
London,
E20 1ET
Stratford
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login