Keyword

King Pong

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Themed Event Weeknight Fun After-work drinks
King Pong

Date and time

Wednesday 27th June 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 4th July 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 11th July 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 18th July 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 25th July 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 1st August 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 8th August 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 15th August 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 22nd August 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 29th August 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 5th September 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 12th September 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 19th September 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 26th September 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 3rd October 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 10th October 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 17th October 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 24th October 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 31st October 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 7th November 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 14th November 16:00 - 02:00 Wednesday 21st November 16:00 - 02:00
+16 more

Venue

About

Happy Hour and drinking games! What could be better? King pong is a night dedicated to Beer and Prosecco Pong at Trapeze Bar with special deals on pong with games from £14 and 50% off of food until 6pm it’s a match made in circus heaven! Book Now!

Free, email jointhecircus@trapezebar.com to book a table or enquire.

No ID no entry, over 18s only.

Social

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar

  • Come join us for some dazzling circus entertainment this Friday! Come Join The Circus! https://t.co/g5uDBoaoW0 — @TrapezeBar

  • Looking for a midweek pick me up? Look no further than #unlimited wings at #TrapezeBar! Paired with an award winnin… https://t.co/G5g42SEIXK — @TrapezeBar

  • It's 2 days until the #FIFAWorldCup kicks off! Come to #TrapezeBar and watch the action on multiple screes througho… https://t.co/Kc9t0tFwWy — @TrapezeBar

  • It's Dirty Fingers at #TrapezeBar from 4pm! Unlimited wings and 4 cans of beer for just £20! #justwingit #wings… https://t.co/QURv618Hd1 — @TrapezeBar

  • The biggest sporting event in the world kicks off this Thursday! Come down to #TrapezeBar and watch all the action… https://t.co/W27frrEbIG — @TrapezeBar

  • Still feeling the backlash from the weekend? Come and make your Monday marvellous with 50% off of all food all nigh… https://t.co/sxtVFqV6G2 — @TrapezeBar

  • It's that time of the week again, Monday... But fear not! #TrapezeBar is open from 4pm so you can all enjoy our awa… https://t.co/VDHdKKiYFF — @TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar is in full swing, come join the best #party in #shoreditch! #london #londonbars #Saturday #drinks… https://t.co/ANESYtV3NT — @TrapezeBar

  • #TrapezeBar is open! Come down and kick off you #saturdaynight with some of our fantastic #cocktails in our award w… https://t.co/TOajhSAPmP — @TrapezeBar

  • Big vibrations in the basement club tonight as we host House Love! Tickets still remaining! https://t.co/oIVlqKgLt8 — @TrapezeBar

Trapeze Bar

In the popular Shoreditch area you'll find Trapeze bar. A place to drink, have a little nibble, then head down to the club to shake what your mumma gave ya!

Head to Trapeze Bar for a circus themed bar, right in the heart of east London. a circus themed bar, set over 2 floors. On the ground floor, indulge in their varied cocktail and drinks menu alongside some bites from the kitchen. 

The basement in a place to get down to house and deep disco from some of Londons best DJ's. 

Venue Opening Times

Tuesday 16:00 - 02:30 Wednesday 16:00 - 02:30 Thursday 16:00 - 02:30 Friday 16:00 - 03:30 Saturday 16:00 - 03:30

Location

89 Great Eastern Street,
London,
EC2A 3HX
Old Street
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login