Keyword

Retox Brunch @ The Perception Bar, W Hotel

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Retox Brunch @ The Perception Bar, W Hotel

Great for

Brunch
Retox Brunch @ The Perception Bar, W Hotel

Date and time

Sunday 25th February 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 4th March 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 11th March 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 18th March 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 25th March 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 1st April 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 8th April 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 15th April 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 22nd April 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 29th April 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 6th May 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 13th May 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 20th May 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 27th May 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 3rd June 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 10th June 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 17th June 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 24th June 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 1st July 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 8th July 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 15th July 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 22nd July 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 29th July 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 5th August 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 12th August 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 19th August 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 26th August 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 2nd September 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 9th September 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 16th September 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 23rd September 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 30th September 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 7th October 01:00 - 16:00 Sunday 14th October 01:00 - 16:00
+28 more

About

Retox at Perception Bar, W Hotel is Soho's most raucous brunch, with bottomless bubbles, endless food and a DJ playing electro beats.

This is the place to finish you're weekend the right way, with copious amounts of cheese, brunch classics and desserts alongside booze.

For just £45pp it's a no brainer!

The Perception at W Hotel

The Perception at W Hotel London, is the West Ends newest bar and lounge. Overlooking the popular streets of Soho from the first floor of W London – Leicester Square, The Perception bar is the place to go for laid back day drinks and food and party by night. It really is THE place to be seen.

The bar features subtle, abstract references to the brand and city’s shared love of fashion, music and design through its bold interiors. Accompanied by banging cocktails, a new dining series, with menu's from Magnus Reid, a tipsy afternoon tea and one of Soho’s punchiest bottomless brunches!

Venue Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 01:00 Tuesday 08:00 - 01:00 Wednesday 08:00 - 01:00 Thursday 08:00 - 02:00 Friday 08:00 - 03:00 Saturday 08:00 - 03:00 Sunday 08:00 - 01:00

Location

W London - Leicester Square,
10 Wardour Street,
London,
W1D 6QF
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login