Keyword

Sleepless Saturday

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Comedy Night Film Screening Food & Drink Halloween LGBTQ New Years Eve Valentines Party Weeknight Fun St Patricks Day Bank Holiday After-work drinks Weekend party Saturday night
+7 more
Sleepless Saturday

Date and time

Saturday 22nd December 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 29th December 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 5th January 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 12th January 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 19th January 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 26th January 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 2nd February 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 9th February 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 16th February 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 23rd February 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 2nd March 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 9th March 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 16th March 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 23rd March 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 30th March 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 6th April 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 13th April 22:00 - 03:00 Saturday 20th April 22:00 - 03:00
+12 more

Venue

Bar Rumba West End

About

Get your night started right and purchase a VIP wristband to take advantage of our 2 drinks offer available till midnight!

Join us at Bar Rumba in the heart of London’s West End at Piccadilly Circus. Shake a leg on the dance floor with our fantastic DJs, playing the best in all commercial hits, R&B and hip hop every day of the week from 10pm – 3am! Fancy joining us early and beating the queues? Why not join our guest list? Free entry until 11pm and just £2 until 12pm! Make the most of our happy hour from 10pm-11pm with Bar Rumba’s bartenders shaking up some delicious cocktails for you to enjoy!!

Social

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

Bar Rumba

There is always a party to be had at Bar Rumba. From student nights on a Monday to a full blow out late night club night in London's West End, Bar Rumba know a thing or two about hosting a party. It's location in London's West End, close to Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square and Covent Garden tube stations gives Bar Rumba the perfect setting for their late night party bar.

Famed as a buzzing late night bar, club and party hotspot, Bar Rumba is a favourite for hen and stag do's in London. Bar Rumba is comprised of a massive dance floor with two large bars, meaning you wont be waiting ages to grab your next drink, and you'll be back on the dance floor in no time.

If you're feeling extra special, Bar Rumba have plenty of party packages to choose from, so you get the best value club night in London's West End. Bar Rumba is all about your popular party jams, so there is always something to get you dancing.

Feeling the pinch? Bar Rumba is a great place to go if you're a little light on cash but still want a great time - pop by after work and take advantage of their fab happy hour.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10PM-3AM Tuesday 10PM-3AM Wednesday 10PM-3AM Thursday 10PM-3AM Friday 10PM-3AM Saturday 10PM-3AM Sunday 10PM-3AM

We hire the venue out for many occasions, from 10 am to 10 pm.

Location

36 Shaftesbury Ave,
London,
Greater London,
W1D 7EP
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login