Keyword

Tank Tuesdays at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Tank Tuesdays at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Great for

Food & Drink Weeknight Fun
Tank Tuesdays at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

Date and time

Tuesday 20th February 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 27th February 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 6th March 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 13th March 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 20th March 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 27th March 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 3rd April 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 10th April 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 17th April 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 24th April 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 1st May 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 8th May 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 15th May 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 22nd May 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 29th May 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 5th June 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 12th June 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 19th June 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 26th June 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 3rd July 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 10th July 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 17th July 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 24th July 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 31st July 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 7th August 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 14th August 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 21st August 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 28th August 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 4th September 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 11th September 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 18th September 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 25th September 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 2nd October 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 9th October 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 16th October 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 23rd October 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 30th October 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 6th November 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 13th November 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 20th November 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 27th November 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 4th December 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 11th December 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 18th December 18:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 25th December 18:00 - 00:00
+39 more

About

Every Tuesday at Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate the first 100 pints of meantime lager poured will be £2 each. GO!

Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

In between Shoreditch and Liverpool Street you'll find Tank & Paddle, where you'll get brewery fresh beer and freshly made pizzas. What more do you want really?

Tank & Paddle are known for their innovative pizza & mac 'n' cheese dishes and ecclectic beer selection. Every Tank & Paddle sport large Meantime beer tanks, and yes they are actually brimming with beer fresh from the brewery... yeah it's great we know. 

Each day the Tankers at Tank & Paddle have pun themed days, they go abit like this:

Dough M G Mondays - you can get a regular pizza for £5
Tank Tuesdays - the first 100 pints sold after 5pm go for £2! Yes you actually can get a pint for £2 in central London.
Tap 10 Wednesdays - you can get a pizza and a pint for £10
Crafy Thursday - you can any canned or bottled beer for £4
Hoppy Fridays & Top of the Hops Saturday - theres no deal, but it the weekend so that's enough of an excuse right?
Tap 12 Sundays - you can get a pizza and 2 pints for £12. 
The tankers at Tank & Paddle also have you're entertainment covered in an old school way with board games and a shuffleboard table. What starts as a nice pizza and pint could very quickly turn into a competitive game of Jenga in minuets. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:00 Friday 12:00 - 01:00 Saturday 15:00 - 01:00

Location

201 Bishopsgate,
London,
EC2M 3AB
Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street
8, 11, 23, 26, 35, 42, 47, 48, 78, 100, 133, 135, 149, 205, 242, 344, 388
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login