Keyword

TAP 10 Wednesdays

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Food & Drink Weeknight Fun
TAP 10 Wednesdays

Date and time

Wednesday 25th April 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 2nd May 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 9th May 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 16th May 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 23rd May 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 30th May 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 6th June 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 13th June 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 20th June 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 27th June 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 4th July 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 11th July 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 18th July 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 25th July 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 1st August 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 8th August 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 15th August 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 22nd August 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 29th August 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 5th September 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12th September 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 19th September 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 26th September 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 3rd October 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 10th October 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 17th October 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 24th October 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 31st October 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 7th November 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 14th November 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 21st November 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 28th November 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 5th December 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12th December 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 19th December 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 26th December 12:00 - 00:00
+30 more

About

All day Every Wednesday treat yourself to a Delicious Tank & Paddle Pizza with any Pint or soft drink for just £10

Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

In between Shoreditch and Liverpool Street you'll find Tank & Paddle, where you'll get brewery fresh beer and freshly made pizzas. What more do you want really?

Tank & Paddle are known for their innovative pizza & mac 'n' cheese dishes and ecclectic beer selection. Every Tank & Paddle sport large Meantime beer tanks, and yes they are actually brimming with beer fresh from the brewery... yeah it's great we know. 

Each day the Tankers at Tank & Paddle have pun themed days, they go abit like this:

Dough M G Mondays - you can get a regular pizza for £5
Tank Tuesdays - the first 100 pints sold after 5pm go for £2! Yes you actually can get a pint for £2 in central London.
Tap 10 Wednesdays - you can get a pizza and a pint for £10
Crafy Thursday - you can any canned or bottled beer for £4
Hoppy Fridays & Top of the Hops Saturday - theres no deal, but it the weekend so that's enough of an excuse right?
Tap 12 Sundays - you can get a pizza and 2 pints for £12. 
The tankers at Tank & Paddle also have you're entertainment covered in an old school way with board games and a shuffleboard table. What starts as a nice pizza and pint could very quickly turn into a competitive game of Jenga in minuets. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:00 Friday 12:00 - 01:00 Saturday 15:00 - 01:00

Location

201 Bishopsgate,
London,
EC2M 3AB
Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street
8, 11, 23, 26, 35, 42, 47, 48, 78, 100, 133, 135, 149, 205, 242, 344, 388
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login