Keyword

Tap 10 Wednesdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Tap 10 Wednesdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Great for

Food & Drink
Tap 10 Wednesdays Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Date and time

Wednesday 27th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 4th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 18th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 25th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 1st August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 8th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 15th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 22nd August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 29th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 5th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 19th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 26th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 3rd October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 10th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 17th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 24th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 31st October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 7th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 14th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 21st November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 28th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 5th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 19th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 26th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 2nd January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 9th January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 16th January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 23rd January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 30th January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 6th February 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 13th February 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 20th February 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 27th February 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 6th March 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 13th March 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 20th March 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 27th March 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 3rd April 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 10th April 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 17th April 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 24th April 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 1st May 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 8th May 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 15th May 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 22nd May 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 29th May 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 5th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 19th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 26th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 3rd July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 10th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 17th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 24th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 31st July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 7th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 14th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 21st August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 28th August 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 4th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 18th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 25th September 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 2nd October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 9th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 16th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 23rd October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 30th October 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 6th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 13th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 20th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 27th November 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 4th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 18th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 25th December 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 1st January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 8th January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 15th January 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 22nd January 12:00 - 23:00
+77 more

About

Pizza and a beer for £10 all day!

Tank Paddle Heddon Street

Tank & Paddle took the City by storm in 2017 with its two sites; Minster Court and Bishops Gate. So much so that they have decided to spread the hoppy love in the West End. Just like the others, you can book a table for lunch, dinner or drinks after work in London's West End.

The newest venue is located just off Regent street, just a short walk from Piccadilly & Oxford Street tube stations. It is here you will find stone baked pizzas, delectable mac n cheese and of course tank fresh meantime brewery beer.

Tank & Paddle is not your ordinary pizza place, there are irresistable daily offers, from £5 pizza to £2 beers, a 12ft shuffleboard and board games to bring out your competitive side. Why not give their food eating challenge - Dude Vs Dough - a go! A yard long pizza and mac n cheese in 15 minutes sounds easy right?

We loved it in The City and we love it in the West End. Get yourself there. Now!

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 00:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 00:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 01:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:30 Friday 12:00 - 01:30 Saturday 12:00 - 01:30 Sunday 12:00 - 00:30

Location

15 Heddon St,
Mayfair,
London,
W1B 4BF
Piccadilly Circus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login