Keyword

TAP 12 Sundays

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Food & Drink
TAP 12 Sundays

Date and time

Sunday 25th February 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 4th March 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 11th March 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 18th March 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 25th March 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 1st April 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 8th April 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 15th April 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 22nd April 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 29th April 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 6th May 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 13th May 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 20th May 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 27th May 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 3rd June 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 10th June 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 17th June 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 24th June 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 1st July 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 8th July 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 15th July 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 22nd July 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 29th July 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 5th August 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 12th August 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 19th August 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 26th August 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 2nd September 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 9th September 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 16th September 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 23rd September 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 30th September 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 7th October 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 14th October 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 21st October 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 28th October 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 4th November 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 11th November 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 18th November 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 25th November 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 2nd December 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 9th December 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 16th December 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 23rd December 15:00 - 21:00 Sunday 30th December 15:00 - 21:00
+39 more

About

Sundays are made to be lazy and that's exactly how you will be after consuming 2 beers and a whole pizza for just £12 at Tank & Paddle in Bishopsgate. Offer runs all day every Sunday.

Tank & Paddle Bishopsgate

In between Shoreditch and Liverpool Street you'll find Tank & Paddle, where you'll get brewery fresh beer and freshly made pizzas. What more do you want really?

Tank & Paddle are known for their innovative pizza & mac 'n' cheese dishes and ecclectic beer selection. Every Tank & Paddle sport large Meantime beer tanks, and yes they are actually brimming with beer fresh from the brewery... yeah it's great we know. 

Each day the Tankers at Tank & Paddle have pun themed days, they go abit like this:

Dough M G Mondays - you can get a regular pizza for £5
Tank Tuesdays - the first 100 pints sold after 5pm go for £2! Yes you actually can get a pint for £2 in central London.
Tap 10 Wednesdays - you can get a pizza and a pint for £10
Crafy Thursday - you can any canned or bottled beer for £4
Hoppy Fridays & Top of the Hops Saturday - theres no deal, but it the weekend so that's enough of an excuse right?
Tap 12 Sundays - you can get a pizza and 2 pints for £12. 
The tankers at Tank & Paddle also have you're entertainment covered in an old school way with board games and a shuffleboard table. What starts as a nice pizza and pint could very quickly turn into a competitive game of Jenga in minuets. 

Venue Opening Times

Monday 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00 Thursday 12:00 - 01:00 Friday 12:00 - 01:00 Saturday 15:00 - 01:00

Location

201 Bishopsgate,
London,
EC2M 3AB
Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street
8, 11, 23, 26, 35, 42, 47, 48, 78, 100, 133, 135, 149, 205, 242, 344, 388
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login