Keyword

Thorpe Park Presents Love Island Lates

Enquire

This event isn't taking enquires from our site at the moment

Thorpe Park Presents Love Island Lates

Great for

Bar Crawl Club Night Festival Food & Drink Live Music Speed Dating Student Night Themed Event Valentines Party Weeknight Fun Out of the Ordinary After-work drinks Friday night Weekend party Saturday night
+9 more
Thorpe Park Presents Love Island Lates

Date and time

Thursday 26th July 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 27th July 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 28th July 16:00 - 22:00 Thursday 2nd August 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 3rd August 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 4th August 16:00 - 22:00 Thursday 9th August 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 10th August 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 11th August 16:00 - 22:00 Thursday 16th August 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 17th August 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 18th August 16:00 - 22:00 Thursday 23rd August 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 24th August 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 25th August 16:00 - 22:00 Thursday 30th August 16:00 - 22:00 Friday 31st August 16:00 - 22:00 Saturday 1st September 16:00 - 22:00
+12 more

About

You’ve obsessed over the smash-hit ITV series, now it’s your turn to experience life as a real Islander as Love Island Lates launches at THORPE PARK Resort this summer.
Join us on the beach as the sun sets and immerse yourself in the UK’s only Love Island fan experience. Take on Love Island-inspired challenges for the chance to win prizes, hit the dance floor with our live DJ or simply sit back and enjoy a themed cocktail every Thursday, Friday and Saturday during summer.
PLUS surprise visits from this year’s favourite Islanders!
THORPE PARK Resort is the ONLY destination for Love Island fans this summer, and for just £10* you’d be an absolute mug to miss out. Crack on and join us for unforgettable summer nights at Love Island Lates.

Thorpe Park Resort

With over 30 thrilling rides, attractions and live events, THORPE PARK Resort is an Island like no other and the UK’s must-visit destination to share endless fun with friends and family.
In 2018 we will meet you at the Safe Zone…For the first time ever, experience The Walking Dead: The Ride. Those who ride…survive! Then enjoy world class rollercoasters such as the iconic Stealth, one of Europe’s fastest and tallest rollercoasters, thrilling physical effects and intense action on Derren Brown’s Ghost Train: Rise of the Demon and the UK’s only winged rollercoaster THE SWARM.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10-5 Tuesday 10-5 Wednesday 10-5 Thursday 10-5 Friday 10-5 Saturday 10-5 Sunday 10-5

Summer holidays until 10pm on selected days.

Location

Thorpe Park Resort,
Staines Rd,
Surrey,
KT16 8PN
Staines
THORPE PARK Bus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login