Keyword

Thorpe Park Presents Zombie Hunt

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Thorpe Park Presents Zombie Hunt

Great for

Festival
Thorpe Park Presents Zombie Hunt

Date and time

Wednesday 15th August 12:00 - 17:00 Thursday 16th August 12:00 - 17:00 Friday 17th August 12:00 - 17:00 Saturday 18th August 12:00 - 17:00 Sunday 19th August 12:00 - 17:00 Monday 20th August 12:00 - 17:00 Tuesday 21st August 12:00 - 17:00 Wednesday 22nd August 12:00 - 17:00 Thursday 23rd August 12:00 - 17:00 Friday 24th August 12:00 - 17:00 Saturday 25th August 12:00 - 17:00 Sunday 26th August 12:00 - 17:00 Monday 27th August 12:00 - 17:00 Tuesday 28th August 12:00 - 17:00 Wednesday 29th August 12:00 - 17:00 Thursday 30th August 12:00 - 17:00 Friday 31st August 12:00 - 17:00 Saturday 1st September 12:00 - 17:00 Sunday 2nd September 12:00 - 17:00 Monday 3rd September 12:00 - 17:00
+14 more

About

If you're a lover of all things Zombies (think The Walking Dead, World War Z or even Plants Vs Zombies), then you need to book your space at Thorpe Park presents Zombie Hunt. You'll be protecting Thorpe Park from the Zombie Epidemic threatening to spread into Thorpe Park!

Think laser quest, but with Zombies.

It's a timed event that Thorpe Park is doing, which is guaranteed to add to your already fab day at Thorpe Park. To guarantee your space, make an enquiry now with Late Night London to book your spot.

Events at Thorpe Park Resort

We all know and love Thorpe Park for their rides, attractions and live events, and if you're anything like us you'll have fond memories of summer holidays spent queuing for all the fasted rides and having the best time.

You'll be pleased to know then, that Thorpe Park are running events across this year that you simply have to get involved in.

Following the success of their Love Island Lates events, they're now running a Thorpe Park Presents Ministry of Sound which is going to be just as amazing as it sounds. There'll be nonstop floor fillers and big room dance anthems, as Ministry of Sound Resident DJs spin the latest dance floor hits. The event runs until 3am (yes, really!) with rides open until 10pm. Ages 18+ only.

Thorpe Park will also be hosting their very own Zombie Hunt as well. For any fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z or Plants Vs Zombies (if you know, you know) then you need to get yourself there. Take on the Zombies that have invaded the woodland on the outskirts at Thorpe Park.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10-5 Tuesday 10-5 Wednesday 10-5 Thursday 10-5 Friday 10-5 Saturday 10-5 Sunday 10-5

Summer holidays until 10pm on selected days.

Location

Thorpe Park Resort,
Staines Rd,
Surrey,
KT16 8PN
Staines
THORPE PARK Bus
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login