Keyword

After Work Party

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Book Club Burlesque Event Class Club Night Comedy Night Film Screening Food & Drink Halloween LGBTQ New Years Eve Student Night Valentines Party St Patricks Day Bank Holiday After-work drinks Friday night Weekend party
+11 more
After Work Party

Date and time

Thursday 19th July 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 26th July 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 2nd August 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 9th August 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 16th August 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 23rd August 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 30th August 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 6th September 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 13th September 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 20th September 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 27th September 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 4th October 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 11th October 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 18th October 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 25th October 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 1st November 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 8th November 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 15th November 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 22nd November 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 29th November 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 6th December 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 13th December 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 20th December 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 27th December 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 3rd January 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 10th January 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 17th January 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 24th January 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 31st January 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 7th February 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 14th February 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 21st February 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 28th February 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 7th March 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 14th March 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 21st March 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 28th March 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 4th April 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 11th April 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 18th April 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 25th April 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 2nd May 22:00 - 03:00 Thursday 9th May 22:00 - 03:00
+37 more

Venue

Bar Rumba West End

About

Join us at Bar Rumba in the heart of London’s West End at Piccadilly Circus. Shake a leg on the dance floor with our fantastic DJs, playing the best in all commercial hits, R&B and hip-hop every day of the week from 10pm – 3am! Fancy joining us early and beating the queues? Why not join our guest list and receive free entrance before 11pm and make the most of our happy hour from 10pm-11pm with Bar Rumba’s bartenders shaking up some delicious cocktails for you to enjoy!

Social

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

  • #BarRumba

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba is a buzzing late night bar, club and party hotspot. Famed in Londons West End for its lively atmosphere, its synonymous with the central London crowd for after-work drinks, Birthdays & stag and hen parties. Rumba plays commercial music, chart hits and dance anthems to keep you dancing all night long. They also have some pretty awesome happy hour deals to really wet your appetite.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10PM-3AM Tuesday 10PM-3AM Wednesday 10PM-3AM Thursday 10PM-3AM Friday 10PM-3AM Saturday 10PM-3AM Sunday 10PM-3AM

We hire the venue out for many occasions, from 10 am to 10 pm.

Location

36 Shaftesbury Ave,
Shaftesbury Avenue,
Greater London,
W1D 7EP

My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login