Keyword

Watch The Fifa World Cup Live At Waxy's

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Watch The Fifa World Cup Live At Waxy's

Great for

Food & Drink Themed Event
Watch The Fifa World Cup Live At Waxy's

Date and time

Thursday 21st June 12:00 - 23:00 Friday 22nd June 12:00 - 23:00 Saturday 23rd June 12:00 - 23:00 Sunday 24th June 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 25th June 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 26th June 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 27th June 12:00 - 23:00 Thursday 28th June 12:00 - 23:00 Friday 29th June 12:00 - 23:00 Saturday 30th June 12:00 - 23:00 Sunday 1st July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 2nd July 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 3rd July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 4th July 12:00 - 23:00 Thursday 5th July 12:00 - 23:00 Friday 6th July 12:00 - 23:00 Saturday 7th July 12:00 - 23:00 Sunday 8th July 12:00 - 23:00 Monday 9th July 12:00 - 23:00 Tuesday 10th July 12:00 - 23:00 Wednesday 11th July 12:00 - 23:00 Thursday 12th July 12:00 - 23:00 Friday 13th July 12:00 - 23:00 Saturday 14th July 12:00 - 23:00 Sunday 15th July 12:00 - 23:00
+19 more

Venue

About

Watch all the FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 games live on our big screens.

Free entry with screens available in every room!

Home cooked food served all day until 10pm.

Waxy O'connor's

Receive a warm Irish welcome at Waxy O’Connor’s, London’s biggest and best Irish Bar in the heart of the West End.

Recently voted Irish Pub of the Year at the Irish Pub Global Awards 2017, Waxy O’Connor’s is a labyrinth of 4 unique bars over 6 levels each with its own atmosphere and personality so there’s something for everyone at Waxy’s.

Named after the famous candle maker from Dublin, Waxy’s has gained worldwide recognition for its warm hospitality, friendly staff, traditional homemade dishes and extensive range of beers, spirits and coffees.
With live music four nights a week, including Irish trad sessions every Sunday night at 8:30 pm, you couldn’t ask for a livelier environment.

Waxy’s has three large screens for showing all major sporting events including the GAA, Rugby and football.
Book for drinks, dinner or just walk in. You can even hire a private area with your very own bar so if you’ve got a birthday, leaving party or a Christmas party come and see what all the fuss is about. Waxy’s offer set menus and buffet options as well as their usual bar food.
Throughout the year Waxy’s host celebrations for New Year, Australia Day, National Irish Coffee Day and Halloween. Next year why not celebrate St Patrick’s Day the Waxy’s way?

Venue Opening Times

Monday noon-11:30pm Tuesday noon-11:30pm Wednesday noon-11:30pm Thursday noon-11:30pm Friday noon-midnight Saturday noon-midnight Sunday noon-11pm

Extended opening hours on New Years Eve and St Patricks Day

Location

14-16 Rupert street,
London,
W1D 6DD
Leicester Square or Piccadilly Circus
38,14,19
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login