Keyword

Thirst Day

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Club Night Food & Drink Student Night After-work drinks
Thirst Day

Date and time

Thursday 19th July 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 26th July 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 2nd August 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 9th August 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 16th August 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 23rd August 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 30th August 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 6th September 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 13th September 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 20th September 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 27th September 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 4th October 16:00 - 03:00 Thursday 11th October 16:00 - 03:00
+7 more

Venue

About

Free entry, add your names to the guest list or book a table

Because at Trapeze we know party people don’t wait until Friday, you can join us every Thursday for a cocktail-and-music extravaganza !

Voted Best Happy Hour of Shoreditch, we’re ready for all occasions. Whether it’s for afterwork drinks or starting the weekend early, we’ve got you covered! With great DJs playing floor fillers that are certain to give you that Friday feeling early.

No ID no entry, over 18s only.


P.S. Special Student offer is available.

Trapeze Bar

In the popular Shoreditch area you'll find Trapeze bar. A place to drink, have a little nibble, then head down to the club to shake what your mumma gave ya!

Head to Trapeze Bar for a circus themed bar, right in the heart of east London. a circus themed bar, set over 2 floors. On the ground floor, indulge in their varied cocktail and drinks menu alongside some bites from the kitchen. 

The basement in a place to get down to house and deep disco from some of Londons best DJ's. 

Venue Opening Times

Tuesday 16:00 - 02:30 Wednesday 16:00 - 02:30 Thursday 16:00 - 02:30 Friday 16:00 - 03:30 Saturday 16:00 - 03:30

Location

89 Great Eastern Street,
London,
EC2A 3HX
Old Street
My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login