Keyword

Tourist Takeover

Enquire

Have an account? Login and we'll complete most of these fields for you


Great for

Bar Crawl Book Club Burlesque Event Club Night Comedy Night Film Screening Food & Drink Halloween LGBTQ New Years Eve Student Night Valentines Party Weeknight Fun Out of the Ordinary St Patricks Day Bank Holiday After-work drinks
+11 more
Tourist Takeover

Date and time

Wednesday 27th June 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 4th July 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 11th July 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 18th July 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 25th July 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 1st August 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 8th August 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 15th August 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 22nd August 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 29th August 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 5th September 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 12th September 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 19th September 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 26th September 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 3rd October 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 10th October 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 17th October 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 24th October 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 31st October 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 7th November 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 14th November 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 21st November 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 28th November 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 5th December 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 12th December 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 19th December 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 26th December 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 2nd January 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 9th January 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 16th January 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 23rd January 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 30th January 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 6th February 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 13th February 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 20th February 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 27th February 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 6th March 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 13th March 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 20th March 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 27th March 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 3rd April 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 10th April 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 17th April 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 24th April 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 1st May 21:00 - 03:00 Wednesday 8th May 21:00 - 03:00
+40 more

Venue

Bar Rumba West End

About

Show us your foreign ID and your hotel key card or your London tourist attraction passes/tickets and access Rumba for only £1.

Join us at Bar Rumba in the heart of London’s West End at Piccadilly Circus. Shake a leg on the dance floor with our fantastic DJs, playing the best in all commercial hits, R&B and hip hop every day of the week from 9pm – 3am! Fancy joining us early and beating the queues? Why not join our guest list and receive free entrance before 11pm and make the most of our happy hour from 10pm-11pm with Bar Rumba’s bartenders shaking up some delicious cocktails for you to enjoy!

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba is a buzzing late night bar, club and party hotspot. Famed in Londons West End for its lively atmosphere, its synonymous with the central London crowd for after-work drinks, Birthdays & stag and hen parties. Rumba plays commercial music, chart hits and dance anthems to keep you dancing all night long. They also have some pretty awesome happy hour deals to really wet your appetite.

Venue Opening Times

Monday 10PM-3AM Tuesday 10PM-3AM Wednesday 10PM-3AM Thursday 10PM-3AM Friday 10PM-3AM Saturday 10PM-3AM Sunday 10PM-3AM

We hire the venue out for many occasions, from 10 am to 10 pm.

Location

36 Shaftesbury Ave,
Shaftesbury Avenue,
Greater London,
W1D 7EP

My
List

My list

You are not logged in

Seen something you like? Save it to your list. You’ll then be able to see all the things you love in one place. What’s more, you’ll be able to send one enquiry out to all your favourite venues at once, so no need to trawl through loads of pages.


Login